Dec 21, 2020
2021 Spudman Dream Team Awards presented by Yara North America

Spudman magazine recognizes the honorees of its 2021 Potato Industry Dream Team Awards. Dream Teamers Beau Hartline (Alsum Farms & Produce), Chad Hutchinson (TriCal Group), Sastry Jayanty (Colorado State University), David Johnson (Potandon Produce), Grant Morris (Schneider Farms), Guthry Laurie (Walther Farms) and Jimmy Ridgway of Yara North America, the sponsor of the Dream Team awards, join Spudman editor Zeke Jennings for the presentation.

75 Applewood Dr. Ste. A
P.O. Box 128
Sparta, MI 49345


Get one year of Spudman in both print and digital editions for FREE. Preview our digital edition »

Interested in reading the print edition of Spudman?

Subscribe Today »

website development by deyo designs