Jan 30, 2024
NPGA to present service awards at annual banquet

The Northland Potato Growers Association will present its annual Meritorious Service award winners at its upcoming banquet.

Brad Nilson of Hoople, North Dakota, will receive the Grower Award, while Todd Phelps of Grand Forks, North Dakota, will receive the Industry Award.

The banquet will be held at 6:30 p.m. on Feb. 20 at the Alerus Center in Grand Forks.

Outgoing board chair Peter Imle of Gonvick, Minnesota, will also be recognized, as will incoming chair Casey Hoverson of Larimore, North Dakota.

A registration form is available at this link.

Following the banquet, the International Crop Expo will be held Feb. 21-22 in the Alerus Center main arena.

75 Applewood Dr. Ste. A
P.O. Box 128
Sparta, MI 49345


Get one year of Spudman in both print and digital editions for FREE. Preview our digital edition »

Interested in reading the print edition of Spudman?

Subscribe Today »

website development by deyo designs