Jun 24, 2014
WSPC elects new executive committee

The Washington State Potato Commission (WSPC) elected a new executive committee for 2014-2015.

Nelson Cox was named chairman. His term begins on July 1. Cox succeeds Jared Balcom as chairman. Balcom has served on the WSPC since 2005. He will continue to serve on the executive committee as past chairman.

Remaining members of the executive committee are: Mike Dodds, first vice chairman; Nick Johnson, second vice chairman; Rex Calloway, secretary and Stacy Kniveton, treasurer.

The WSPC is governed by 15 commissioners. Members of the executive committee serve one-year terms in their positions.

75 Applewood Dr. Ste. A
P.O. Box 128
Sparta, MI 49345
Interested in reading the print edition of Spudman? Preview our digital edition »

Get one year of Spudman in both print and digital editions for FREE.

Subscribe Today »

website development by deyo designs