Jan 15, 2013
NPC elects officers

2013 National Potato Council Executive Committee:
Nels Iverson, Steve Crane, Randy Hardy, Randy Mullen, Dan Lake, Jim Tiede and Dwayne Weyers, from left.

The National Potato Council elected officers for its 2013 Executive Committee. Randy Mullen of Pasco, Wash., is the president; Randy Hardy of Oakley, Idaho, is first vice president and vice president of trade affairs; Jim Tiede of Aberdeen, Idaho, is vice president of legislative and government affairs; Nels Iverson of Woodburn, Ore., is the vice president of finance and office procedure; Dan Lake of Ronan, Mont., is the vice president of environmental affairs; Dwayne Weyers of Center, Colo., is the vice president of grower and public relations; and Steve Crane of Exeter, Maine, is the immediate past president.

75 Applewood Dr. Ste. A
P.O. Box 128
Sparta, MI 49345
Interested in reading the print edition of Spudman? Preview our digital edition »

Get one year of Spudman in both print and digital editions for FREE.

Subscribe Today »

website development by deyo designs