Jensen to lead PAA

The Potato Association of America (PAA) installed its executive officers for 2014-2015 in Spokane, Washington during its annual meeting. They are: Andy Jensen, president; Loretta Mikitzel, president-elect; Mike Thornton, vice-president; and Nora Olsen, past president.

Amy Charkowski and Susie Thompson were elected to join Samuel Essah, Rich Novy and Shelley Jansky as PAA directors

Originally posted Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Tags: paa, potato association of america, spokane, spudman, potato growing magazine,