[Banner Top] NPC - December, Expires 12/31

WSPC election results

The Washington State Department of Agriculture announced that Jared Balcom, Nelson Cox and Stacy Kniveton have been re-elected to the Washington State Potato Commission.

Their new term runs from July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2017.

Originally posted Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2014

[Banner Middle] Digital Edition
[Banner Bottom] House-Media Services - 2014